Prepare my next week’s #socialmedia#posts
Recording a #podcast episode
Having fun on Saturday – #prowrestling show from 4 PM
Writing 1 page – my third book ‘First Fly’ – Zlaat returns as the main character and leaves Ozilar for the first time.
Check the last amended #manuscript
Writing 3 #blogposts
Make 5 #tiktok – I’ll post as #Instagram#reels as well (Sky bless #canva)

I will have a busy weekend, and I hope to do all of them.

In my life now, I’m overwhelmed with my civil job I need creative work now, to keep my mind in place. I am a human type not the perfect match for this job, I’m an artist, and I grew up as one. I am not as precise as I would like to be (and as my bosses want me to be). I meditate, work on my books, and plan my travels. Usually, I step out of the office and put down the stress, in the past half a year I wasn’t capable of following this, pattern.
I came home and thought about the sentences she (one of my bosses) said to me. I am planning to change my workplace, don’t worry.

Thank you for reading this and I could share this with you.

Stay safe, soon I’ll be back