Good afternoon!
I am a writer and I am waiting for the copies I am due, I received 2 emails for the 2 separate packages, from the same sender and to the same recipient, with the same content, which cannot be processed together, the online payment deadline 27/03/2024 On 26/03/2024 I managed to pay the first one CK287560956GB on the 26th, but when I tried to pay CK287560942GB from a separate device, another internet connection, the website was acting as shown on the attached video. This problem was solved today, during my working hours, and I was able to pay the second package’s fee at 9:58 am.
12: At 17:00, to my great surprise, I received a call that the carrier was in front of our gate with the parcel, although I did not receive an email notification about this, nor an SMS, I was like well, it has been paid, I also tell the person at home to let the colleague in whose system it is that CK287560942GB has not been paid, because your system does not update, and when he was told that it was paid online today and the relative at home showed him the confirmation email of the payment, the colleague said that he could pick it up at the post office and prove that it was paid, and then took both my parcels.
I ask for the systemic and infrastructural deficiencies to be corrected.

Regards:

Csilla Bernadett Virágh